Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. John Mutorwa
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087643
Fax: 61 229961
Email: shikuloe@mawrd.gov.na

Honourable Mr. Petrus Nangolo Iilonga
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087644

Mr. Andrew Ndishishi
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087649
Fax: 61 221733

Ms. Anna Shiweda
Job Title: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087690
Email: shiiwedaa@mamrd.gov.na

Directorate: General Services
Mr. Jerome M Kwenani
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087351
Fax: 61 2087594
Email: kwenanij@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Financial Administration
Mr. Gert Engelbrecht
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087355
Fax: 61 2087776
Email: engelbrecht@mawrd.gov.na

Department: Agriculture
Mr. Desmond Tshikesho
Job Title: Under-Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087695
Fax: 61 2087787
Email: simitaal@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Planning Services
Mr. Bernd Rothkegel
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087680
Fax: 61 2087774
Email: rothkegelb@mawd.gov.na

Directorate: Extension & Engineering
Mr. Stoney Steenkamp
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087459
Fax: 61 2087778
Email: steenkamps@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Research & Training
Mr. Sheehamdje Ipinge
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087066
Fax: 61 2087082
Email: impinges@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Veterinary Services
Dr. Otto Hubschle
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087512
Fax: 61 2087779
Email: hubschleo@mawrd.gov.na

Department: Water and Forestry
Mr. Abraham Nehemia
Job Title: Acting Under-Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087228
Fax: 61 2087774
Email: nehemiaa@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Rural Water Supply
Mr. Harold Koch
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087266
Email: kochh@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Resource Management
Dr. Stef De Wet
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087161
Fax: 61 2087227
Email: wets@mawrd.gov.na

Directorate: Forestry
Mr. Joseph Hailwa
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13184, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2087663
Fax: 61 2087665
Email: hailwaj@mawrd.gov.na